Email Directory


Harley-Davidson General Manager

Duane Worrell | duane@owenscycle.com

 


Harley-Davidson Parts Department

Manager Josh Febus | josh@owenscycle.com

Mike Clement |

Candace Laudahl | candace@owenscycle.com

 


Harley-Davidson Motorclothes

Karianne Bottini | karianne@owenscycle.com

 


Harley-Davidson Sales Associates

Josh "J.B" Borden | jb@owenscycle.com

Marvin Laframboise | marv@owenscycle.com

Don Calahan | don@owenscycle.com

Sam Salazar | sam@owenscycle.com

 


Harley-Davidson Service Advisors

Manager, Paul Thompson | paul@owenscycle.com

 


Finance

Finance Manager, Ray Shafer | ray@owenscycle.com

 


Harley-Davidson Business Office

Accounting, Cindy Paul | cindy@owenscycle.com

Exec. Assistant, Stephanie Owens | steph@owenscycle.com

Harley-Davidson Owner, Dean Owens | dean@owenscycle.com